The EC & Board of AMUAA-GC has formed various standing committees to carry out different activities at organization level.

Following are the current Standing Committees for the year 2021-22. 


 Committee Name



 1. Bylaws Committee

 1. Mr. Mohammad Shahanshah  Ansari
 2. Dr. Zeba Kidwai
 3. Mr. Ajmal Sufiyan
 4. Dr. Israrul Haque Ansari
 5. Dr. Shakil Khan


 Mr. Mohammad Shahanshah  Ansari

 2. Education

 1. Dr. Israrul Haque Ansari
 2. Dr. Haris Jamil
 3. Dr Gulam Waris
 4. Dr Hamidullah Khan


 Dr. Israrul Haque Ansari

 3. Information Technology (IT)

 1. Mr. Mohammad Shahanshah Ansari
 2. Mr. Ajmal Sufiyan
 3. Mr. Shahbaz Alam
 4. Mr. Irfan Khan
 5. Mr. Nadeem Ahmad
 6. Khalid Sayeed


 Mr. Mohammad Shahanshah Ansari


 4. Membership

 1. Mr. Ajmal Sufiyan
 2. Dr. Asefa Ansari
 3. Dr. Syed Shahabuddin



 Mr. Ajmal Sufiyan

 5. Fundraising 

 1. Dr. Zeba Kidwai Siddiqui
 2. Dr. Santosh Kumar


 Dr. Zeba Kidwai Siddiqui 

 6. Social & Cultural

 1. Dr. Shakil Khan
 2. Mr. Ajmal Sufiyan
 3. Dr. Asefa Ansari
 4. Dr Syed Shahabuddin


 Dr. Shakil Khan