The current office berares of AMUAA-GC are listed here. This page was last updated on 13th November 2020 .

OFFICE BEARERS – November 2020

Executive council:
President: Mrs Nargis Jahan
Vice-President: Mr Zamir Siddiqi
Secretary: Dr. Hina Nazli
Treasurer: Mrs Fatima Hai
Board members:
  • Dr. Ateeq Ahmad - Chairman
  • Dr. Masood Athar
  • Dr Quaisar Ali
  • Dr. Tausif Alam Khan
  • Mr. Mohammad Qamar

Mr. Mohammad Qamar is elected as a Board of Director for a two-year term.

  • Dr. Zafeer Ahmad
  • Mr. Mohammad Qamar