The EC & Board team of AMUAA-GC has formed various committees to carry out different activities at organization level.


Following are the current standing committees for the year 2016-17. 


Information Technology:                                                                                        Public Relat:ions:

1) Mr. Shahbaz Alam (Lead)                                                                                    1) Dr. Syed Shahabuddin (Lead)
2) Mr. Mohammad Shahanshah Ansari                                                                 2) Mr. Anis Khan
3) Mr. Ajmal Sufiyan


Education:                                                                                                                Membership:

1) Dr. Saif Sheikh (Lead)                                                                                         1) Mrs. Fatima Hai (Lead)

2) Dr. Tausif Alam                                                                                                   2) Mr. Javed Husain

3) Dr. Gulam Waris                                                                                                 3) Mr. Shahbaz Alam

4) Mr. Anis Khan                                                                                                     4) Mr. Jawed Aslam

5) Mrs. Subuhi Ahmad