AMUAA-GC EC & Board Meeting Schedule 2019-20

 

 

 

Meetings will take place from 12:00-3:00 PM beginning Saturday, September 14, 2019

 

 Date

 

 Organizer/Meeting Place

 

 Sunday, 04-Aug-19

 

 Dr. Ahmadullah Siddiqi

 

 Saturday, 14 September

 

 Dr. Asefa Ansari

 

 Saturday, 12-October

 

 Mrs. Nargis Jahan

 

 Saturday, 2-November

 

 Mr. Jawed Aslam

 

 Saturday, 9-November

 

 MUSHAIRA

 

 Saturday, 14-December

 

 Dr. Mohammad Mushtaq

 

 Saturday, 18-January-2020

 

 Mrs. Rubina Jamil

 

 Saturday, 15-February

 

 Mr. Anis Khan

 

 Saturday, 14-March

 

 Dr. Hina Nazli

 

 Saturday, 12-April

 

 Dr. Ateeq Ahmad

 

 Friday, 8-May 

 

 Sir Syed Day Iftar Dinner

 

 Sunday, 15-May @ 12:00 noon-1:00

 

 Conference call meeting  of EC-Board

 

 Saturday, 20-June

 

 Dr. Tausif Alam

 

 Sunday, 12-July-20

 

 Annual Picnic & Election